Links

CHURCH LEADERS :

Angela Aernouts:  aaernouts@ncfwyo.com

Tom & Gina Cina:  tgcina@ncfwyo.com

Dean & Ann DeHoog:  dadehoog@ncfwyo.com

Travis & Julie Koeman:  tjkoeman@ncfwyo.com

Brad & Lois Pippel:  blpippel@ncfwyo.com

Tammie Smith:  tsmith@ncfwyo.com

Andy & Denise Russo-Starback:  adstarback@ncfwyo.com

Janette Young:  jyoung@ncfwyo.com

Pastor Mike Young:  myoung@ncfwyo.com

 

MISSIONS:

HFAP  &  Mallery’s Blog

 Middleton Ministries

SISTER CHURCHES:

Christian Fellowship Center – Sturgis, MI

 La Grange Christian Fellowship – La Grange, IN

Salt & Light International

Coast 2 Coast